Your photostream 200 items / 11,073 views
Guest Passes let you share your photos that aren't public. Anyone can see your public photos anytime, whether they're a Flickr member or not. But! If you want to share photos marked as friends, family or private, use a Guest Pass. If you're sharing photos from a set, you can create a Guest Pass that includes any of your photos marked as friends, family, or private. If you're sharing your entire photostream, you can create a Guest Pass that includes photos marked as friends or family (but not your private photos). Learn more about Guest Passes![?]
This message will disappear the next time you load this page. Undo?
You've run into one of the limits of a free account. Your free account will only display the most recent 200 things you've uploaded.
Anything beyond 200 will remain hidden from view until you either delete newer items, or upgrade to a Pro account.
Nothing has been deleted, and if you upgrade, they'll all come back unharmed.
Did you know you can change the layout of this page?
These settings can be changed at any time.
Adding someone as a contact is a way of keeping up to date with their photos on Flickr. Their latest uploads will appear on your Contacts page and homepage.
Additionally, marking someone as a friend or family (or both) lets you give them access to your semi-private photos and videos.
You can learn all about Contacts in the FAQ.